vladimirt
on: 07 Nov 2011 [13:32]
updated: 07 Nov 2011 [13:34]
Translate»
http://www.1100ad.com/wiki/images/c/cb/Koval_77.jpg
Hello, dear players! Today, we are starting a new tradition – a 1100AD community spotlight and our first interview will be with a player named koval77, who is in “Top 1” on Britannia server at the moment.

AddWarrior: Hi, Koval77! Now we will have a brief interview where I'll ask you questions and you'll answer in a way convenient for you. Questions are pretty standard, disclosing the principal of the game in 1100AD. So, shall we start?
Koval77: Hi, addWarrior! Let's get started.

AddWarrior: Koval77, for how long do you play 1100AD? Which server you started playing with before you come to Britannia and what were your first steps on the road to the Top?
Koval77: I started playing almost a year ago - on 10th of November 2010 I joined the Crusade World server. But I took my first steps in game on Aragon server, but I later on had several reasons to leave it. I went back to Crusade, and now here's the Britannia server.

AddWarrior: Were these of purely playful character, such as dissatisfaction with the principle of the game, or a personal agenda?
Koval77: Yes, of a gaming nature. It's a testing server, and I can't say that I like it when tests are conducted on my army.

AddWarrior: I see. So, tell me please, why you decided to play on Britannia, what attracted you most on the server and what do you expect from it in the future?
Koval77: Something new always attracts, as something old gets boring and repetitive. I cannot say I am attracted to something in particular. But I am waiting for the development of the server, so developers can promote and upgrade the storyline and fix the problems with diplomacy as quickly as possible, otherwise it will be boring to play for everyone.

AddWarrior: What do you mean by monotonous, and what would revive the game for those, who play on this server?
Koval77: storyline, as promised by developers!