shorlunch
on: 04 Dec 2014 [17:10]
Translate»
Hey all,

Ok, so before the server merge on Brit we were able to ally multiple orders. Now it seems we can no longer so this. Siege of Acre has a one Ally limit? This can't be right. When I started playing the game it was under the premise that we could have multiple allies, just like Bohemia and Eldorado. I started playing on Brit because I had friends there. Now somebody had the bright idea of changing the rules and I can't be allied with the friends I have in the game? You need to rethink this. Things that come to mind are don't pick our allies for us and since you already did, why couldn't you pick allies that speak the same language? Right? Makes too much sense I guess. Please fix this as it was a bad decision. If the server merger caused unexpected difficulties with alliances don't punish the players. I think it is only fair that players get to pick their allies and not be forced to limit their allies to one other order. Does this make sense? (:s6:)
dhougham
on: 04 Dec 2014 [21:15]
Shorlunch, I agree with you totally.
The developers have lost sight of the fact that we the players purchase the gold to play the game which in turn pays the developers salaries.
We pay them, so they should listen to the players.
We should be able to pick our allies as we did on Outremer, as an ex Order magistrar who gave up his order to join another, thus benefit from some strength of unity with like minded players. It is appalling to be treated this way.
Developers need to sort this before they lose paying players.
Hakushi
on: 05 Dec 2014 [15:35]
updated: 05 Dec 2014 [15:36]
I agree with both Shorlunch and Dhougham.