1  2 ... 4 »»»
DaemonWar
on: 14 Jun 2013 [03:56]
Translate»
I started playing on 17/03/2011.
After more than two years spending time and money because ambergames thought that would be a serious undertaking, receive the message that the server will close achievement.
We have the option to choose another server to be transferred half of that was spent in the last five months.
This is disrespectful to those who believed in the project of 1100AD in Brazil.
I even acretidar that one day I would transfer my empire to my son, but actually wasted my time and money.
I spent over $ 4,000.00 USD with the game 1100AD.
Today I have 12 cities, 36 points and mercenary camps and over 150 heroes.

If this attitude is confirmed, we'll have to get gamers in the world and sites ranking games lack of commitment ambergames with your customers.
Nobody wants to sail in a canoe stuck ...(:rob:)(:gold:)(:rob:)(:gold:)(:rob:)(:gold:)
 1  2 ... 4 »»»
Hostom
on: 14 Jun 2013 [04:33]
updated: 14 Jun 2013 [17:46]
Regrettable. It is the first word that comes to mind at the moment. The important changes are often difficult to adapt, but many resist some changes are inevitable however when talking about a game where for years the most loyal players invested much money and time is unfortunate that the developer Ambers GAMES simply make the changes such Just thinking of your navel. Will players conquest server did not deserve further consideration?

Starting from scratch on a server like eg Beta is mere suicide or pure masochism! Spoke both here to create conditions for beginners to match forces with the older players and now you think players here starting from scratch on other servers (the same proportion of Beta) will have this option?

The worst is that beyond them all zerarem of all players is the player that STILL need to request compensation (which for me is their duty to do automatically) but necas of pitibiriba even that the player will have.